Legal Notice

Information pursuant to German Telemedia Act (TMG)

Publisher / Website Operator

Autobahndirektion Nordbayern
Flaschenhofstraße 55
90402 Nürnberg
Telephone: +49 (0) 911 / 4621 – 01
E-Mail: pressestelle@abdnb.bayern.de

Represented by: Reinhard Pirner
Value added tax identification number in accordance with Section 27a of the German Value Added Tax Law (UStG): DE 812 916 754

Responsible for the content

Zentralstelle Verkehrsmanagement
(Traffic Management Headquarters)
Winzererstr. 43
80797 München

Contact person:
Dr.-Ing. Daniel Monninger
E-Mail: zvm@abdsb.bayern.de

Note:
No responsibility can be accepted for the content of third parties which is reached via links from this website.

Contracting Entity

Bundesministerium für Verkehr
und digitale Infrastruktur
(Federal Ministry of Transport and Digital Infrastructure)

In cooperation with:
Bundesanstalt für Straßenwesen
(Federal Highway Research Institute)
Brüderstraße 53
51427 Bergisch Gladbach
E-Mail: post@bast.de

Disclaimer

Liability for Content
As a service provider we are, in accordance with Section 7, paragraph 1, of the German Telemedia Act (TMG), responsible under general law for all content created by ourselves for use on this website. However, in accordance with Sections 8 to 10 of the TMG we are not, as service providers, obliged to monitor content provided to us or stored by third parties, nor are we obliged to investigate circumstances that may point to any illegal activity. Our obligation under general law to remove or block the use of content remains unaffected by these restrictions. Any such liability is, however, applicable only from the point at which knowledge is obtained of a specific illegal activity. If and when we become aware of any such infringement we will remove the relevant content immediately.

Liability for Links
Our website contains links to third-party websites whose content we have no influence on. For this reason we cannot offer a warranty for any such third-party content. The content providers or the operators of the website themselves are responsible for the content of websites we link to. These websites were reviewed for any possible legal irregularities at the time the link was set up. No such irregularities were found at this juncture. Permanent monitoring of websites we link to without concrete reasons for assuming legal irregularities would not be viable or reasonable. Should any such legal irregularities come to light, we will remove links to the offending website immediately.

Copyright Notice
The content and intellectual property put together by the operators of this website and used on this website are subject to German copyright law. Reproduction, editing or modification, dissemination and all forms of use beyond what is permitted under German copyright require the written approval of the individual author and/or creator of the intellectual property.

Downloads and copies of content from this website are permitted for private, non-commercial use only. Insofar as the content of this website was not created by the operator of the website, the intellectual property rights of third parties are respected. In particular, third-party content is identified as such. Should you nevertheless become aware of a copyright infringement, we would ask you to notify us of this infringement. Should any such copyright infringements come to light, we will remove the content immediately.

Impressum

Angaben gemäß § 5 TMG

Herausgeber / Betreiber

Autobahndirektion Nordbayern
Flaschenhofstraße 55
90402 Nürnberg
Telefon: +49 (0) 911 / 4621 – 01
E-Mail: pressestelle@abdnb.bayern.de

Vertreten durch: Reinhard Pirner
Umsatzsteuer-Identifikationsnummer gemäß §27 a Umsatzsteuergesetz: DE 812 916 754

Inhaltlich verantwortlich

Zentralstelle Verkehrsmanagement
Winzererstr. 43
80797 München

Ansprechpartner:
Bauoberrat Dipl.-Ing. Andreas von Dobschütz
E-Mail: zvm@abdsb.bayern.de

Hinweis:
Eine inhaltliche Verantwortung für Angebote anderer Anbieter, die durch Verweis aus diesem Internetangebot heraus erreichbar sind, kann nicht übernommen werden.

Auftraggeber

Bundesministerium für Verkehr
und digitale Infrastruktur
In Kooperation:
Bundesanstalt für Straßenwesen
Brüderstraße 53
51427 Bergisch Gladbach
E-Mail: post@bast.de

Haftungsausschluss (Disclaimer)

Haftung für Inhalte
Als Diensteanbieter sind wir gemäß § 7 Abs.1 TMG für eigene Inhalte auf diesen Seiten nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen verantwortlich. Nach §§ 8 bis 10 TMG sind wir als Diensteanbieter jedoch nicht verpflichtet, übermittelte oder gespeicherte fremde Informationen zu überwachen oder nach Umständen zu forschen, die auf eine rechtswidrige Tätigkeit hinweisen. Verpflichtungen zur Entfernung oder Sperrung der Nutzung von Informationen nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen bleiben hiervon unberührt. Eine diesbezügliche Haftung ist jedoch erst ab dem Zeitpunkt der Kenntnis einer konkreten Rechtsverletzung möglich. Bei Bekanntwerden von entsprechenden Rechtsverletzungen werden wir diese Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

Haftung für Links
Unser Angebot enthält Links zu externen Webseiten Dritter, auf deren Inhalte wir keinen Einfluss haben. Deshalb können wir für diese fremden Inhalte auch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Für die Inhalte der verlinkten Seiten ist stets der jeweilige Anbieter oder Betreiber der Seiten verantwortlich. Die verlinkten Seiten wurden zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung auf mögliche Rechtsverstöße überprüft. Rechtswidrige Inhalte waren zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung nicht erkennbar. Eine permanente inhaltliche Kontrolle der verlinkten Seiten ist jedoch ohne konkrete Anhaltspunkte einer Rechtsverletzung nicht zumutbar. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Links umgehend entfernen.

Urheberrecht
Die durch die Seitenbetreiber erstellten Inhalte und Werke auf diesen Seiten unterliegen dem deutschen Urheberrecht. Die Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Verbreitung und jede Art der Verwertung außerhalb der Grenzen des Urheberrechtes bedürfen der schriftlichen Zustimmung des jeweiligen Autors bzw. Erstellers.
Downloads und Kopien dieser Seite sind nur für den privaten, nicht kommerziellen Gebrauch gestattet. Soweit die Inhalte auf dieser Seite nicht vom Betreiber erstellt wurden, werden die Urheberrechte Dritter beachtet. Insbesondere werden Inhalte Dritter als solche gekennzeichnet. Sollten Sie trotzdem auf eine Urheberrechtsverletzung aufmerksam werden, bitten wir um einen entsprechenden Hinweis. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Inhalte umgehend entfernen.